The Giles Nursery and Infants' School

Contact Us

Slideshow

View our slideshow.

Quick Links

Choose a link to visit.

Google Translate
Google Search

Term Dates

Our school's term dates with INSET days 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Children back to school on Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 (finish at 2pm)

[Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021]

[Christmas Break: Friday 17th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022]

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Children back to school on Thursday 6th January 2022

 

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022 (finish at 2pm)

[Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022]

[Easter Break: Monday 4th April 2022 - Friday 18th April 2022]

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Children back to school on Wednesday 20th April 2022

 

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022 (finish at 2pm)

[Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022]

 

INSET Days 2021-22

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 20th December 2021 - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 21st December - Occasional Day - SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 6th June 2022 - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Bank holidays 2021-22

 

Monday 2nd May 2022  - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

 

Top